Fall Sports All-Conference announced

The Greater Neuse River Conference announced their fall sports All-Conference winners earlier this week. Below you will find the the All-Conference winners from each sport:


Andre Gillispie (Defensive Player of the Year)
Juwan Moye (Offensive Player of the Year)
Anthony Tucker (Special Teams Player ff the Year)
Sportsmanship Award winner: Zac Wilson.
Coach of the Year: Nelson Smith
All-Conference selections:
Andre Gillispie, Juwan Moye, Anthony Tucker, Greg Milhouse, Jarod McAllister, Tim Thorb, Demetrius Fairley, Gavin Wilson, Jeremie Bologiongo, Josh Bullock, & Tyler Starowicz


Kristen Powell (Player of the Year)
Coach Jason Boyette (Coach of the Year)
All-conference selections: Kristen Powell, Courtney Weathersbee, Ka’asha Jefferies, Elena Mast & Kelsey Bryan


Sportsmanship Award: Zach Wallace
All-Conference selections
Alex Lambert
Kenneth Perkinson


Coach of the Year:
Connie Barnes
Sportsmanship Award: Emily O'Neal
All-Conference Selections:
Lauren Ceyrolles, Nichole Ceyrolles